2017 Area IV Young Riders Awards



Congratulations to the Area IV Young Rider members who will be receiving awards at the February 10th, 2018 USEA Area IV Annual Meeting in Kansas City. If you are unable to attend the meeting, please contact Cynthia Wiseman to arrange receipt of your award.

Area IV Young Riders will be presenting awards to the top 8 riders at each level, top 8 Overall Young Riders, Virtual Teams as well as special awards for the individuals who reached fundraising levels.

Young Rider Leaderboard

Virtual Team Awards
Champions: Area 4's Angels: Jes Skudlarek, Zoe Schroeder, Abigail Brawley
Reserve: Team Midwest Is Best: Nicole Hetzel, Clare Price, Grace Peters
3rd: High Flyers: Lawson Tunnell, Paige Thorson, Kaleena Dudek

Young Rider Top Fundraisers
Melanie Rousseau, Lilly Geelan, Kristine Burgess, Zoe Schroeder, Jes Skudlarek
Isabella Marchioretto, Ceara Mulvey, Gabriella Yashinksy, Nicole Hetzel, Lawson Tunnell